Student Council


The elected student representatives on the FVST Student Council for 2017/2018 are:


Chairman, TreffFA, Member of BSYT Examination Committee Josephine Höchel
Vice Chairman, IT 
Chris Ammerich
Excursions, KÖA, Member of Bachelor Examination Committee Karyna Oliynyk
IT, KÖA, Member of Master Examination Committee Yannic Schweiß
Anja Zimmer

Last Modification: 06.06.2018 - Contact Person: Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing. (FH) Manuela Dullin-Viehweg